WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

www_wednesdays4

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Miz B over at Should Be Reading

Go check her blog out and see what she’s up to.

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…


• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

1. What are you currently reading?

I am always reading more than one book at a time. Right now I am actively reading 2 books, and here they are.

Half Of A Yellow Sun By Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche

This has been sitting on my shelf for a little less than a year . I have really only heard good things and so far it’s great.

The Autobiography of Malcolm X By Malcolm X and Alex Hayley

I just happened upon this at a thrift store I was in. I grabbed it of course and I can’t seem to put it down. To be honest I haven’t done a lot of research on Malcolm X. I know the basics but that’s it so this should be (already is) eye opening.

What did you recently finish reading?

Nothing! I haven’t finished a physical book in a while. I did just finishing listening to Sticks and Scones by Diane Mott Davidson which was a re-read for me.

What do you think you’ll read next?

 I read Kindred by Octavia Butler last year and loved it so I am excited to read some more. I am going to be reading her EarthSeed Series The Parable of the Sower and The Parable of the Talents back to back.

Well that’s all I’ve got going on right now. What are you reading? What will you be reading next?

Until Next Time

Leave a Reply

